Billing Brook School

Term Dates 2017 - 2018 

Term Open to pupils on the morning of: Closed at end of afternoon of:
Autumn Term 1 Monday 4th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn Term 2 Monday 30th October 2017 Tuesday 19th December 2017
Spring Term 1 Thursday 4th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Spring Term 2 Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term 1 Tuesday 17th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Summer Term 2 Monday 4th June 2018 Thursday 19th July 2018

 

Bank Holidays / Staff training days - 2017 - 2018 

Bank Holidays Teacher Training Days
25th December 2017
26th December 2017
1st January 2018
30th March 2018
2nd April 2018
7th May 2018
28th May 2018
1st September 2017
3rd January 2018
16th April 2018
20th July 2018
23rd July 2018

 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019 

Term Open to pupils on the morning of: Closed at end of afternoon of:
Autumn Term 1 Thursday 6th September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn Term 2 Monday 29th October 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term 1 Thursday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Term 2 Monday 26th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term 1 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Term 2 Tuesday 4th June 2019 Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Bank Holidays / Staff training days - 2018 - 2019 

Bank Holidays Teacher Training Days
25th December 2018
26th December 2018
1st January 2019
19th April 2019
22nd April 2019
6th May 2019
27th May 2019
4th September 2018
5th September 2018
25th February 2019
3rd June 2019
24th July 2019